MARS – Sacrifice e.p. is in the making


Our first vinyl is in the making. With unique artwork by German artist Nadine Demmler and five new songs:
1. Icarus Rising
2. Sacrifice
3. Northern Cold
4. Don’t You Ever Feel
5. Ignition I

The 12″ will by produced by :Ikonen: media and distributed exckusively by as Number LK020 and IKON07. It is limited to 250.
The songs ‘Icarus’ and ‘Sacrifice’ will appear in different mixes on the coming album ‘Blood is the Food of the Gods’ (Lichterklang 2014). The other tracks will not be available elsewhere. There are four melodic folk songs and one ritual pagan metal piece.